New Senators Appointed to the College of Justice

Monday, 20 March 2017

Mr Alan Summers QC and Sheriff Paul Arthurson QC have been appointed as Senators of the College of Justice. Mr Summers’ appointment will be effective as of 10 April 2017. Sheriff Arthurson will take up appointment on date to be confirmed.